• Winner, New York Book Show, 2010

    Paperback / May 2010
    St. Martin's Griffin

    4 Color Process
    Gritty Matte Lamination
    Silver Metallic Foil (dots)

    Art Director : Michael Storrings
    Photograph © Rekha Garton

    The first of three novels in the young adult paranormal Faeriewalker series.

    Dana Hathaway is a FaerieWalker, a rare individual who can travel between the technological mortal world and the magical world of Faerie. Set in Avalon, a magical place where the two worlds of fairies and humans collide, Dana finds herself in the midst of magic, politics, and danger.